New Executive Board Members

We would like to welcome Jeanne Bond (Maryland) and Chris Stanko (Colorado) as the newest Executive Board Members. They will be joining Jill Malone, Carmen Franco and Rafael Chavez as Executive Board Members. Thank you for helping the Confederation continue to grow and develop!

A big thank you to Amy Star for the time she put into the Confederation Executive Board and Committees. We wish her the best of luck in all her future endeavors!